fbpx

about us

Created by and for golfers with love for the sport. EAGL delivers a solution that simplify the golf cart administration and rental process for both the golf club and player.

Our mission is to simplify the booking and administration process of golf carts. By helping players get easier access with booking and keyless driving via app – while at the same time helping the golf club save time and increase revenue with IoT technology and fleet management software to keep control and manage their golf carts.

With a solid team and global ambitions EAGL value quality in every step. Our vision is to be #1 in delivering keyless access to golf carts and fleet management control systems. Our state of the art IoT technology is developed in Norway, with the newest and best components available in the market.

the team

Kai stiberg

Founder & CEO

kai@eagl.app

Golf Handicap: 3.4

Andreas s. Bøe

Founder & CTO

andreas@eagl.app

Golf Handicap: 1.3

Marius j. teveldal

Founder, VP & CCO

marius@eagl.app

Golf Handicap: 5.6

Sjur b. espedal

Senior Developer

sjur@eagl.app

Golf Handicap: 54

Oliver Bugten

Head of Content

oliver@eagl.app

Golf Handicap: 2.9

Suzann Pettersen

Partner

suzann@eagl.app

Golf Handicap: 0

get in touch

Please fill out the form

* indicates required
I would like to receive information and subscribe *

info

contact@eagl.app

Kai Stiberg, CEO:
kai@eagl.app
+47 93823679

Marius Teveldal, VP & CCO:
marius@eagl.app

fAQ